Contact Us

Detailed charter quotes are free and normally sent in 2 to 4 hours from request, and guaranteed for best price in the market. Ballpark pricing and information are available immediately. Contact New Flight Charters by Email or phone, 800-732-1653.

Since 2004, renowned New Flight Charters has been recognized for arranging the best market values in private air charter, with top quality aircraft and best available aircraft in the market for each and every flight, and its Best Price Guarantee.

Take advantage of the guaranteed best one-way or round-trip pricing for each and every flight, under the comprehensive nationwide availability of based aircraft, floating fleets, discounted one-way flights, and empty legs nationwide with leading FAA operators. Private jet and aircraft locations by size and type are listed in the Air Charter Directory Listing. Jet charter rates for round trip, one-way and empty leg charters are listed in Jet Charter Flight Pricing. Charter Mangager on duty 24/7 for any questions, recommendations or quotes.

Phone/Fax

Toll Free: 1-800-732-1653
International: 1-307-734-7751
Local: 1-760-728-2220
Local: 1-307-734-7751
Fax: 1-760-712-4152

Email

Click to Email Charter Request

Charter Office Quote Request: quote@newflightcharters.com
Charter Office General Email: charter@newflightcharters.com
Marketing or Press Inquiries:info@newflightcharters.com
Accounting: accounting@newflightcharters.com
Human Resources: careers@newflightcharters.com

Nanette Poorman, Charter Manager: nanette@newflightcharters.com
Blake Smith, Charter Manager: blake@newflightcharters.com
Michelle Murphy, Charter Manager: michelle@newflightcharters.com
Aeriel Taka, Charter Manager: aeriel@newflightcharters.com
Kelan Poorman, Charter Manager: kelan@newflightcharters.com
Mark Baroni, Charter Manager: mark@newflightcharters.com

Mail/Delivery/Processing

US Mail:
New Flight Charters
525 Ponderosa Drive, #A-4
Jackson, WY 83001

Fedex/UPS/Courier Only:
New Flight Charters
15954 Jackson Creek Pkwy, Suite B-301
Monument, CO 80132